leroyherbalfarms.com Scam or Legit? Check leroyherbalfarms.com Reviews below.
Leah –

Victim Location 30005

Type of a scam Online Purchase

I hereby notify you of these fraudulent websites to operate by the same scammer.

deogarherbalfarms.com is registered internet.bs, while leroyherbalfarms.com is registered on name .com.

They have this fictitious address: 80081U.S Highway, 442 Commerce GA 30529 GA USA.

And Phone number: 6467818854 and 3524530927

Email Address: [email protected] and [email protected]

The scammer behind the website has been using the website email address to send fraudulent email claiming to be selling nonexistent herbs that doesn’t exist.

The website has the same content with the same fraudulent claims.

The website doesn’t have farm or factory anywhere. The website is fake and created for scamming innocent.

Kindly investigate and shut them down before they cause harms to your IP addresses


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top