Latest Complaints

  • Fred Beaudette May 25, 2022 at 12:40 am on Kingarner.comThe item was a kit with all the pieces I will need. The kit was missing two items that are critical for the tool's function to use (Hot Glue Gun and 10 Glue Sticks). The kit came after 24 days in a mailing bag and was torn in two places with taped to seal the bag to be mailed.
  • Jan Cherko May 22, 2022 at 4:11 am on UNDEF ProgramWell...... my "distant' friend from NY - that I have not seen for some 3+ years sent me from Instagram on May15th morning a quick " Hello, How are you doing? - he did not mention my name... and since a professional working in one of the "farma" companies in marketing - I was kind of surprised with this rather short tone of this message as we shared many good times during dinners and various celebrations while he was working in California. He did not include my name in his first chat. I responded of course and also mentioned his name and type few sentences about how me and my family is doing. He then follow up with: " I'm great had an eardrum surgery and everything went well for me, I need to stay out of phone calls and noise this days. Everyone is doing well over here. How is your family? ..... Oh that's good I'm glad to hear from you guys, Everyone is doing great over here too I got my vaccine 5days ago I know we beat this coronavirus! After I got my vaccine and the UNDEF I just bought a newly house planning to move there. Have you gotten the UNDEF yet? It's United nation democracy fund (UNDEF), They are helping does who need paying their bills, buying a home, going to school, Or helping raise their children, retired people, widow/ widower unemployed employed,disable,Full/part time workers financially with fund through out the whole universe because of the covid19.... Do you know how to apply...?" I then answered -No. I would be definitely interested. Sure. He then wrote: "I will send you the claiming agent link so that you can also apply for it is that okay for you?" .... He sent me a link to...
  • Fred Beaudette May 21, 2022 at 2:14 am on Kingarner.comI just got my item today.
  • Carla Heren May 20, 2022 at 8:34 pm on Drebest PTE LTDI ordered some shoes from this company, still have not received them.
  • Lisa A May 20, 2022 at 8:11 pm on Bolt Energy LLCBOLT energy scammed me via a phone call. They tricked me into giving them my service agreement I.D. and placed my account under their service without my signed consent. It began when a man who said his name was Allen called me and told me he was from PG&E. He told me he wanted to switch me to a plan that would save me 30% on my bill. The way he explained the program to me was that my current rate of $2.10 per ccf and that this new program would bill @ $1.49 (including taxes and fees) per ccf saving me 30%. He also said that I could cancel anytime without any fees. He knew the address and info on my account and so I began to believe he was legitimate even though he had a heavy Indian accent. So many companies are outsourcing their customer service so I thought maybe PG&E too. I confirmed my service agreement ID with him. The agent Allen ended the call saying I would receive a confirmation letter in the mail and that I should sign and approve right away. It also came out at the end through my questioning that BOLT would be my supplier through PG&E. The letter never arrived but my service was transferred and I just received my first bill. It is double what I normally pay! I called PG&E about my bill and they directed me to call BOLT about the bill. When I called the BOLT the rep who said his name was Sean tells me a whole different story, he said that the program is $54.60 a month and with that, I can use all the gas I want. When I told him that is not what I was told and that I will not pay...
  • Marisa Langcaster May 20, 2022 at 5:25 pm on Hire NotaryI .eel this company is also a scam, fraud. I could never reach anyone and they kept sending me emails daily for months. When I did decide to try. them out, no response but they quickly wanted the annual $48.00. After four and more attempts to reach them in every way, I reported them to my state attorney generals, office, secretary of state office, and had to file a dispute with my bank to get my money back. There is no Karen Logan that I could find and after talking to several notaries locally, they have experienced the same thing. If not a scam or fraud they won't respond to deny they are fake. Marisa
  • Kaye Hardesty May 20, 2022 at 7:19 am on Brad HarrisonI'm Mr. Christy Davis, the Powerball winner of 768 Million in Powerball Millions Jackpot, I am giving back 100 selected personsI'm Mr. Christy Davis, the Powerball winner of 768 Million in Powerball Millions Jackpot, I am giving back 100 selected persons $500,000.00 USD each after a spin ball draw. If you receive this message, We Congratulate you as one of our winners. I have donated most of my wealth to charity organizations. To validate your winning, Text (FULL NAME, ADDRESS) to agent BRAD HARRISON on (916) 578-7073 for confirmation and delivery of your winnings Okay.
  • Julie May 19, 2022 at 5:08 pm on Classic Shih Tzu homeMy friend was looking for a Shih Tzu and found this site. The information provided was the same as above, wanted her to buy 2 separate pre paid gift cards, take a copy of both cards with receipts and text them to him. He would send the dog and then she could send the actual cards....SCAM!!
  • Christina Gartner May 19, 2022 at 12:56 pm on Fly-Post LLCI did this with this company and after about a month packages stopped coming they didn’t even pay me I realized it was a scam that they were just using people I didn’t think to look up or hard to know that they were using stolen credit to buy the things they just told me that I needed to re-package and send them out but when my paycheck didn’t come so I knew something was up all of a sudden all the people disappeared all the emails were no longer good and their contact numbers were unavailable do not work for this company they are a big fat scam
  • Fred Beaudette May 19, 2022 at 2:11 am on Kingarner.comSoon the FTC will catch up to them after more scam/fraud complaints come in. Then kingarner will change their name and revise their form documents and continue "business as usual" scam/fraud people.
  • LISA DONALDS May 18, 2022 at 10:54 pm on The patriot society.comHAVE YOU BEEN SCAMMED OF YOUR COINS I invested a total of$95,000.00USD worth of Bitcoin with an online company who does trading and was guaranteed a payout of 25% a week. They ended up shutting down their company website but their website was still running. So I could still see my dashboard at that time and instead of paying weekly they ended up compounding my money. It ended up compounding to$179, 000USD so I requested for a withdrawal which was declined before they shutdown their website, I complained to my colleague at work who directed me about this recovery expert, Mr. Morris Ray, that helped him, I contacted him immediately, what surprised me most, was that I recovered my money that same week. You can contact him on his email at MorrisGray830 @ Gmail . com and he will assist you on the steps to recover your invested funds. Just trying to help those who where scammed just the way I was too.
  • Paul Snow May 18, 2022 at 12:03 am on Mega Millions Sweepstakes CompanyI was called on my cell phone today and left a message to call them by a Stacy Miller. The message said she was calling from the US megamillion sweepstakes company regarding a certified cashiers check you have one for $5 million and $300,000 cash congratulations to you from US megamillion sweepstakes company please call our claims office at 401-561-1247 to speak to an agent your winning package number is 9774. I called them back with no answer, then they called me within 2 minutes, some guy talked to me on the phone who could barrly speak english and he said for me to prepay $1399 for the package that I would be refunded for to cover the FDIC. total time was less than 30 seconds. After I told him I could not afford to, he hung up eminently
  • R May 16, 2022 at 7:35 pm on Bosowe.comThis site is a scam, I wish I did my research before placing an order. They provide you a tracking number and then they send an item of monetary value. In my case a shower cap when I ordered dog dental bones. Don't order from this site.
  • fred May 16, 2022 at 4:48 pm on Kingarner.comRating...-10
  • Giuseppi May 16, 2022 at 3:59 pm on Rabbitquick.comI bought a cellphone holder to make it easier to read. I paid the extra $5 for faster shipment. But the extra charge is not for faster shipping method, it only gets your order picked ahead of other others. I received an email telling me that my item had been shipped and provided a tracking number that cannot be traced. Tracking is non existent. After an 8 day wait I finally emailed the company. I was told that shipped items usually take anywhere from 7 to 30 business days to arrive. None of this information is available when you order. I will certainly not order from this company again and I would not recommend it to anyone else.
  • Glenda May 16, 2022 at 12:04 pm on Global Financial AssistanceI had a message from Debra Jackson (that is my sister in la name) they were asking all kinds of questions then I woke up and ask my sister in law a couple personal questions that they could not answer correctly. THIS IS A SCAM ALL TE WAY.
  • Lauren Ferraro May 16, 2022 at 1:26 am on Cape DiabloI'm currently having the same problem with them and they won't provide me the return address - does anyone have it?
  • Cathy L May 15, 2022 at 12:19 am on Pixie ClosetI agree with Kate K. I cancelled my order less than 15 min after it was placed when I learned that production and shipping times would not work for me. They told me that the cancellation fee is 30% of the purchase price but they charged my credit card full price and I received no shoes. I disputed the charge but they lied to my credit card company saying that I cancelled the order over 72hrs after it was placed. So I have spent an enormous amount of time searching out my emails for proof and writing to the credit card company. Lesson learned, always check reviews for a company before placing an order and NEVER order from this company.
  • Christie May 15, 2022 at 12:19 am on ComcastYes, sounded too good to be true. They asked to pay off my Credit Cards & what was the number? A chick on Facebook was offering the job. Jaime Nicole Southern. Fake account.
  • Mark Malanaphy May 14, 2022 at 6:00 pm on Dontra Services LLCGot the same USPS but they wanted American Express Gift cards. (Same price)
  • Bruce Harshbarger May 14, 2022 at 5:08 pm on Prime StashThis is a Chinese business, a fact which is well-hidden on their site. All orders ship by boat from China, which takes forever. Mine has yet to arrive (if it does), but I'm not expecting much.
  • Randy May 14, 2022 at 5:01 am on Clarksstory Reviews {April 2022} – Is Clarksstory Legit or ScamSounds like autism charity received their honorable donations.
  • Randy May 14, 2022 at 4:40 am on Is Basellers.com Legit {April} Basellers Complete Genuine Review!For starters I don't own a credit card. There is many scammers claiming others identity Hard to see the truth in all the lies No greater love for the highest quality can only come from above, that rhythms with love I'm a poet and didn't even know it. I was searching to find him He was beaten so bad I couldn't recognized him I hard time because they were many. Only I trust 100% and he is not a liar everyone else is I'm not a salesman
  • Fred Beaudette May 13, 2022 at 12:54 am on Kingarner.comKingarner is a scam and fraudulent. They show an item that they don't have. When I check on my order, they say it's in process...forever. Then I cancel my order and they say ...we are not able to cancel the order that is transit, we're going to offer you a 15% refund as an apology. Which I will get a refund of $7.49 corresponding to 15% off your order, which I never got as well. Thus, they got $53.94 from me being stupid.
  • A.McAllister May 11, 2022 at 11:50 pm on Brad HarrisonJust received one today, Brad Harrison to Contact the agent Michael Barbara… Starting off just as yours!!! Are you ready to claim your winnings money! Scam is still going strong!
  • Just Wow May 11, 2022 at 1:22 pm on Onvoy LLCOur mobile carrier includes a scam/spam blocking service. It's good as catching most scam calls, and learns patterns quickly. Things I've noticed since early 2020 were a huge spike in calls from named numbers in my area code, or even a few digits off from mine with no messages are ever left; "mystery" texts asking if I'm looking for a job, want to sell my home, (supposedly) trying to reach their veterinarian and then trying to strike up conversation, etc. Also had fraudulent charges on a credit card in July 2021 which could be related (still not sure). Recently, I had to purchase a new phone from our carrier. The spam blocking version on it was upgraded with a few more features. Yesterday morning, I saw on it's log that Onvoy, LLC had placed a call to me 14x during a 1-minute period. That's an example of the abusive robocall feature in play, likely. When I use the reverse lookup the carrier provides, I found a local company I recently did business with for a home repair has Onvoy, LLC as their phone carrier. It seems that Onvoy, LLC has "offices" all over the country, and provides phone services to both actual businesses and scammers, alike. This worrisome from a security aspect because now, due to the experience I had with that company, I believe they may actually be a front for casing homeowners for scams or crimes.
  • Just Wow May 11, 2022 at 12:47 pm on Onvoy LLCSanders is far left, not "center left," as you laughably claim. But even he is not alt-left, which is the so-called "progressive" element to the party. They are as viciously dishonest and powehungry as their mirror image in the alt-right. In the actual middle are the moderates from both parties (majority) who are being screamed at and bullied by the extremists at both ends. As for Reagan, he was the worst of both worlds, screwing over generations after him through granting amnesty to waves of illegal aliens to drop wages and push th poorest American workers out while forcing American students into student loans which would hold them hostage for years. Just another slimy politician who, in his own way, has brought us to this phone scam world we're finding ourselves.
  • Duped May 10, 2022 at 11:38 pm on Cvg returnsOrdered a golf swing improvement gadget. Took 3 weeks to receive it. No instructions, no invoice, statement or any paperwork confirming my order as is standard with most companies.
  • BUTCH HYATT May 10, 2022 at 2:02 pm on Badger Mountain SupplyI was ripped off by Badger Mountain Supply. Placed order on 2-13 21 for M-1 carbine mags and Mini-30 mags. Finally got the M-1 carbine mags, but to this day no Mini-30 mags. Well over a year and I think they closed the doors.
  • Emma Hemund May 9, 2022 at 4:49 pm on Consumer Collections on behalf of US Diagnostic LabI received a call this morning from 870-731-8289 in McCrory, AR. Katie (ID#4004), the lady calling informed me that she was calling about a past due account owed to U.S. Diagnostic Laboratories. She stated that she was from a collection agency and wanted to know how I would like to pay. I told her that I have never received any bills from them and that I check my account online regularly to be sure everything is paid in full. She said the $401.00 plus was for lab work (blood). This sounded strange since my insurance pays really well. I asked which doctor had ordered the lab work and she said that due to HEPA laws, she couldn't tell me. I told her to send me a bill and that I will check with my doctor to see if I owe anything. She then informed me that when a doctor turns a bill over for collection, it no longer shows up in their records (another red flag). Also, since I hadn't received a bill, she was going to lower the amount owed. I keep really good records, so I checked back to April 2, 2019, plus the month before and after. Neither myself nor my husband had been to the doctor during that time frame. When I checked out her number, I found these comments from others relating to the same thing. Needless to say, she will NOT be getting a callback.
  • margy May 9, 2022 at 3:32 pm on Pain Meds StoreScam - lost $346 - they are very attentive until they get your money - then I get told that my order was taken by the police
  • James Moore May 9, 2022 at 1:41 pm on United Enrollment ServicesI am a real estate agent that also got scammed. I am not an insurance expert so I relied on the sales person's word. I was lied to and now I am stuck with a terrible insurance policy. My policy was supposed to have a $2000 deductible. After enrolling I find out that the deductible is $10,000 and starts over every six months. This means that I will be paying my monthly fee and the insurance company will never pay anything. With a $10,000 deductible every six months I will be paying everything out of my pocket. I also just found out that my policy does not cover a colonoscopy. That is crazy. I am waiting for the charge total from my doctor to see if I will be able to afford the procedure. I am also waiting to speak with a case manager from United Enrollment Services to see if they can change my policy to a more normal policy, that is also affordable. I doubt that is going to happen. I am also going to check with the affordable care act people to see if they will let me get a policy in the middle of the year based on being scammed away from them. Stay away from this company.
  • Radhika May 8, 2022 at 6:01 pm on Mristo.inI got cheated similarly. Did you get back the money?
  • Trina May 8, 2022 at 2:47 pm on Terry’s FloristSTOP STOP!!!!!! DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS FLORIST. SCAMMED BIG TIME. Thanks for ruining Mothers Day for a sick Mother. Stuck me for big money and never delivered flowers. Shut these people or what ever they are down. I have requested a full investigation of this sorry place. They have no heart....
  • peter wright May 8, 2022 at 9:16 am on Pain Meds StoreBest store 14056213574, Bought this product for my parents. And my father had takes for pain a couple of times. He has conveyed it is proving very beneficial to him. Same I heard from my mother too and she had pain in her knee. Take medicine on time and it is relieving her from the pain slowly. Thank You.
  • alma parker May 8, 2022 at 9:10 am on Pain Meds StoreThank for delivery my product within 8 hours at my home, While walking I fell & caused damage to my right arm. From x-rays no damage to the bones detected. I was unable to move my arm side wards or reach my back due to pain in the shoulder. I have used numerous creams that include move, amrutanjan strong so on. Absolutely no relief. Then I decided to buy product from 14056213574 , because of its ratings and wide use. I gave a five star rating because: The product is high quality based. Hardly gave any relief to my muscular pain. I need to mention this to relief for the various type of pain, Right place to buy any kind of medication for better health.
  • Ann Slay May 7, 2022 at 2:12 am on Cragoways Services IncJust rcvd something almost identical- CRAGOWAYS SERVICES INC 224 TAYLOR ST. SAN FRANCISCO 94122-1812 **except instead of Nike gift cards, instructions for American Express & Vanilla gift cards for $100, 200 and 500 also. So is this a scam??
  • Raquel Arguello May 6, 2022 at 10:47 pm on Kingarner.comI purchased a back brace with heat....HA!!! I got a flimsy fabric cut out to look like one with no heat or hardware for it. Not going to purchase anything more....false description....so disappointing!
  • anonymous May 6, 2022 at 10:12 pm on Kubapharm.comI ordered a few weeks ago and their email isn't working and no product delivered. Total scam.
  • Ron May 6, 2022 at 9:17 pm on WigsdoSOS. Absolutely no return contact. I/We are out $106.00. All I want to do is get a color change.
  • Sara F Lopez May 5, 2022 at 6:43 pm on Kaplan Inc.omg so sad same here once she said bitcoin and cash app red flag for me scandalous people .
  • Angela Broom May 4, 2022 at 3:26 pm on Online Vital US Badalona ESI paid for my birth certificate and i did not receive it. Why must people prey on other people im the person that doesnt really have alot of money but i try to do the best in life i can but to be scam wow i guess you can say WELCOME TO THE REAL WORLD now we will never receive our money back thanks to VITAL US BADALONA.
  • Robert Montgomery May 4, 2022 at 2:55 pm on Consumer Clearing HouseMay 4 2022. Similar story Enthusiastic woman announced to my wife that she had won that same second prize of $500,000 from Consumer Clearing House. Claimed she was with Armstrong & Donaldson (sp?) lawyers. Phone 518-457-3561 (New York State). Wanted to deliver the check between 9 and 11 am Friday. They had our address, and asked enough questions to get a general profile of us. No mention of prepayment of taxes or security deposits. She eventually transferred us to the senior Attorney, Matilda Donaldson, who "had a conference call to complete and will call back". We will not be sitting waiting by the 'phone!
  • Yo May 4, 2022 at 12:07 am on Covington Scrubs with Love-Lydia CovingtonYes ladies stay away please don’t get scammed out of your money please if she really wanted to help people she wouldn’t charge so much money
  • S. May 2, 2022 at 9:46 pm on Consumer Clearing HouseI got a similar call from a woman who said she was calling from Consumer Clearing House to make sure I’d received a letter from an attorney from Jensen & McEntire (in New Jersey) would be at my home with the award (she couldn’t say how much, of course). She got distressed when I wouldn’t give her the house number of my address. I told her I’m on a “no call” list and she insisted that I’d signed up from Target, Walmart or some other store. She wouldn’t stop to listen to anything I said, so I said I’m not interested. I told her not to call or I’d report her to our state attorney’s office since it’s not legal to harass people particularly on the no call list. She had the gall to call back! I let it go to voicemail.
  • Peter Meisterhans May 2, 2022 at 4:49 pm on Starwiz.ioich habe ca.220000 CHF verloren sie haben immer gesagt das ist das letzte mal zu bezahlen danach nochmal und nochmal am Ende das Konto ist eingefroren gehackt und dann das Ganze von vorne inzwischen ist die Summe so hoch das du nicht aufgibst ( leider)
  • Rahila Abubakr May 2, 2022 at 3:16 pm on ExpledgeI hired the services from Ryan and terminated them later. I did not recognize his number when he tried to call and email me for payments. After some time, he shared my details with a debt collection agency that has been calling me non-stop for payments. I tried emailing him back for a settlement, but now he says that I need to work it out with the collection agency. The collection agency has dumb rules and that I need to work it out with them which I do not want to do. Please send multiple emails to the id ryanatexpledgedotcom to harass Ryan so that he doesn't send people's info to collection agencies.
  • Skeptical May 1, 2022 at 11:08 pm on Pain Meds StoreAnyone have a legit pharmacy to call Reed from?
  • Nancy Lee Sylvain May 1, 2022 at 6:03 pm on Brad HarrisonYep I also got one today from Christy Davis to contact Harrison but now after reading this he can kiss off!
  • paul AMENTA jr May 1, 2022 at 2:00 am on Maritime Documentation CenterMARItime DOCUMENTATION,,,,TOLD ME THE USCG REQUIERED RENEWAL FOR 5 YEARS MINIMUM ,,,,A LIE/////Spent 375 dollars for what they called Rquired by USCG///called CG said no ,,could be done for 1 year,,,,,,,,unable to CANCEL what MaritimeDocumentationwas doing ...it did finally go through , CG charges 26 per year ,,,MARITME CHARGE ME WITH MY CREDIT CARD 375//// for 5 years reported to Capital one card,,,they said they could not stop the charge case number220322221927239 ,,,wife card Jean Amenta 80 Cedarwood DR New Britain CT 06052,,,8604629610,,, I could not get to MARITIME DOCUMENTATION,,,,,PHONE NUMBER NEVER CONNECTed,,,,,
Scroll to Top