Latest Complaints

  • JohnB November 26, 2021 at 4:41 am on Empirery.comWhy is still aloud this site... Its really a big scam, bullshit!!!
  • Gold November 26, 2021 at 4:36 am on HZ Yidacheng E-commerce Co. Ltd.Facebook should look in to them it as just happened to me and I got half of my money back. And now it looks like it is going to happen again I have not got it yet
  • Gary Nestel November 25, 2021 at 9:17 pm on Consumer Collections on behalf of US Diagnostic LabI am having the same problem only with a Financial Recovery Services, and mine claims to be from 01-2018, I have been hung up on and threatened with legal action, they refused to provide proof without payment first. I have contacted the Arizona AG who was unable to make contact with them, and put me in touch with the FTC whom verified that a collection company is required to provide documentation upon request. You might try your state AG as well as the FTC.
  • Terry November 25, 2021 at 7:25 pm on Shih Tzu BlissSCAM THEY GET YOU TO PAY AND THEN COME UP WITH SOMETHING WLSE TO BUY LIKE INSURANCE OR A KENNEL… and lie about getting refunds… there is a special place in Hell for these people
  • Cathy November 25, 2021 at 11:52 am on xocostumeI ordered 2 costumes for Halloween and only one came. I contacted multiple times the customer service and no answer from them besides the auto response that your request has been received. I am out of $46 dollars. Do not trust this site. They are a scam.
  • Grace John November 25, 2021 at 4:23 am on Dylan WhitehousePlease note that I did not order any goods from this company namely Dylan Whitehouse never up to this date 26th November 2021 to the sum of $899.00. My name is Grace John and I am from the Caribbean. I don't even know what products you offer for sale.... So please do not involve me in your dirty online business.
  • Ann E. November 25, 2021 at 12:14 am on Onvoy LLCEmailed me today to say I have $1,250 coming from the federal government. I only have to click on this website link and apply now. The phone number comes from Sonoma California from a company called Onvoy llc. The email comes from a ' Group message of 8 people,' -- me being one of them!- is that possible??
  • Scammed82 November 24, 2021 at 11:59 pm on Cannabis Online DispensaryThis is a scam. I paid with Google Play gift cards, i send the photos of them through gmail. Then they said the order is prepared but needs to be insurenced. Do NOT pay them more!!
  • Ben November 24, 2021 at 9:57 pm on Hebron StoresHebron Stores / Hebron RC Parts is a complete scam. Take your money, lead you on like your order is supposed to ship, but it never does. AVOID.
  • Anisia Whiting November 24, 2021 at 8:00 pm on Davis EdwardsDavis and Edwards is a huge scam!!! They tried to scam me saying they were hired by First USA Bank to collect a credit card debt from 6 years ago. I never had a credit card with First USA Bank (which is now Chase Bank) I contract Chase bank and they assured me that I own them no money and they never hired this affiliation to collect a debt on their behalf. Be on the look out for these fraudsters!! Do not give them any information!!!
  • Michele Brooks November 24, 2021 at 5:56 pm on The Water GuysI ordered back in February and it is now November. They have responded to my emails and claim that they are waiting on the ZeroWater filters and that that’s what’s holding up my order. They fully charged me and said they can’t give my money back. I think I’ve totally been scammed out of $300+ and I felt like I had verified them well at the time. I’m so frustrated.
  • Darlene Merz November 24, 2021 at 5:21 am on Superlink international lifestyle Co Ltd Noracora and WotobaI placed an order for 2 womens shirts, November 5, 2021. Have the shirts shipped? The order #: Transaction ID 9XM366182C829722S I have not received my order. Please email ASAP. [email protected] Superlink international lifestyle Co. Ltd-I am sending a message to contact me as soon as possible. 11-23-21 - negative $54.67 Paid for this with PayPal Nov 5Payment Superlink international lifestyle Co. Ltd
  • Darlene Merz November 24, 2021 at 5:18 am on Superlink international lifestyle Co Ltd Noracora and WotobaI placed an order for 2 womens shirts, November 5, 2021. Have the shirts shipped? The order #: Transaction ID 9XM366182C829722S I have not received my order. Please call ASAP. Of, Email: [email protected] Superlink international lifestyle Co. Ltd-I am sending a message to call me 11-23-21 Phone:402-245-8226 - negative $54.67 Paid for this with PayPal Nov 5Payment Superlink international lifestyle Co. Ltd
  • Connie LaFayette November 23, 2021 at 7:36 pm on Easy-apply-us.comEasy apply us is a scam to me. Received nothing for my 40 19 and have private info
  • Jan Tibbetts November 23, 2021 at 6:50 pm on AZAMDAZTrying to contact this company - all emails are undeliverable. Product was not as advertised and received cheap version. No way of contacting them.
  • Mart K Davis November 23, 2021 at 6:43 pm on Goldswheat.comI have purchased the small bowmaking tool I have not received any directions when purchased. Could you please provide me directions for this item Mary K Davis 720 Green Hill Dr Newport, Pennsylvania. 17074 Phone No. 717-580-5756 [email protected] I would appreciate any help I would like to use the item to make bows for Christmas Thanks MaryK Davis
  • Micheal E Walkner November 23, 2021 at 6:00 pm on Mega Millions International Las Vegas LotteryDo not believe anything from Mega Millions International of Las Vegas. Its a total Scam, Mr Micheal Davidson hit me at some of the lost parts of my life. I had just lost my mother and my Wifes Parents were very sick and dying. Mr Davidson cajoled payments out of me. He had sent me paperwork for the prize and guaranteed Delivery upon payments which never came. Mr Davidson and his Company have a Total of $87,750.00 of my money. Now all of a sudden there is another payment due. After Mr Davidson miss 3 separate delivery dates. Mr Davidsons guarantees are as good as his word of honor, no good and fake.
  • Sara November 23, 2021 at 5:41 pm on Shopgirlsdress.comOrdered PJs for my family on November 4th $120+, received the confirmation email but never any shipping details. Tried to email three times but keeps stating the mailbox is full. Sure it's a scam. Damb Facebook for posting their adds.
  • Eduardo Lender November 23, 2021 at 3:12 pm on Soofancy.comOrdered Halloween costume for my kid and 3 moth later still got nothing. They will send you fake tracking numbers to justify not giving you a refund! After several back and forward emails with the most absurd excuses from them I realized that I was robbed by these people. But I am not going down with out a fight and am putting a complaint with the New York attorney’s office in order to try to close this website. I ask everyone to take further steps and fight these crooks!
  • P Mitchell November 23, 2021 at 5:39 am on Beverly Hills Gadget ShopNo reply from online company. Several emails sent, money paid for item has left my account, NO REPLY. Do not purchase anything from them, you will loose your money. Most unhappy.
  • Dipl.-Ing. Rolf Burkhardt November 22, 2021 at 9:21 pm on compensation award committeeWas macht dieses KOMPENSATION AWARD COMMITTEE eigentlich. Ist das Betrug oder nicht. Ich sollte von diesem Committee 850.000 € als Entschädigung bekommen, die dann über Western Union auf mein privates Konto überwiesen werden sollen. Die Überweisungsvorlagen waren schon alle komplett, als plötzlich der Manager der Filiale von Western Union in Cotonou, Peter Eva mir verkündete, das ich weitere 177 € an Gebühren bezahlen soll, das täglich 2000 € durch Western Union auf mein Konto überwiesen werden könnten. Ich habe schon vorher für den Transfer schon 211 € an Gebühren bezahlt. Nachfolgende Nachricht habe ich von dem Manager der WU Filiale in Cotonou erhalten: -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ich habe keine Ahnung, was ich durchgemacht habe, bevor ich eine Vereinbarung mit dem Botschafter Adam Fassassi Yacoubou, dem Ständigen Vertreter Benins bei den Vereinten Nationen, getroffen habe. Anstatt mich zu schätzen, verwandelst du es in eine Beleidigung. Ich habe zugesichert, dass nach dem Senden der 177,00 € keine Zahlung mehr erfolgt. Ihre erste Überweisung von 2000,00 € wird Ihrem lokalen Konto gutgeschrieben, wenn Sie Ihr Geld wirklich erhalten möchten. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Meiner Meinung nach ist das alles Lüge. Wer hat ähnliche Erfahrungen gemacht.
  • April J Clements November 22, 2021 at 8:00 pm on Shopgirlsdress.comSpent over $200 ordering pajamas for Thanksgiving with expedited shipping, no tracking info. Emailed the company and it say the mailbox is full. SCAM!
  • Julie November 22, 2021 at 7:50 pm on LearnDoBecome.comI signed up to try this program because my husband had closed his office to work from home, and it seemed like a good idea to get us on the same page as far as having both of us working from home, organizing such a process, etc. He seemed enthusiastic, so we signed up for the extended program, thought we'd be ok since there was a money-back guarantee promise for whatever the timeframe was then... We tried it for ONE DAY, realized that it wasn't exactly what it was that we needed, and attempted to cancel our "membership". That was when we were informed that because we signed up for the extended course, we were OBLIGATED to continue, whether we wanted it or not, because the guarantee was only for the simpler, cheaper version! I tried several times to reach out to this bunch, without success (they don't appear to want to talk to you if you have a complaint!) until I finally reached someone, who told me, in no uncertain terms, that we were signed up, obligated, and would be responsible for paying $67 dollars every month until our "obligation" was up. We haven't looked at this program since that day, because we not only cannot use it, we DO NOT WANT to use it, and we feel trapped and conned by this bunch into paying them money for NOTHING! BEWARE! BEWARE! BEWARE! Not only do they appear to be sickly sweet and loving and helpful, but they are ready to pick your pocket from the minute you sign on.
  • jeff L greko November 22, 2021 at 5:22 pm on HWCvictim #14679-303-360 received yellow postcard today as of Nov, 2021,, my last name is being misspelled,, scammers don't know how to correct my last name,,, no information of what company is,, scammers should be reported as what they wanted to know what's my mortgage loan was,,, so they can steal my identities,,,
  • Jen November 21, 2021 at 10:56 pm on Shopgirlsdress.comI am devastated and just pissed. ordered Christmas jammies for my family 127.00 got an email saying they shipped 10 days ago tracking number is invalid and my emails are being returned
  • Thomas Maloney November 21, 2021 at 4:27 pm on Teddrick Scott ConstructionTeddrick Scott (Backoffice Construction) Nov. 21, 2021 [email protected] Business Number: 214-244-4949 1322 Tarnbridge Dr Glen Heights, TX 75154 Teddrick Scott cheated be out of $5,000.00 in a similar manner. I first hired Teddrick to do some small tasks around the house (e.g., hang some TVs, add some shelves to a hall closet, put handles on several cabinet doors, etc.). He told us that one of his objects was to train teens as apprentices in construction. Work that he performed directly was good, like hanging the TVs and adding shelves to hall closets, but when he brought the teens to work with him, the quality of the work just dropped off the chart. He would give them direction, let them go off on their own without any follow-up or supervision. The kids were tasked with installing cabinet door handles in the kitchen and bathrooms – holes were drilled where the handles would not screw into, the handles were not in alignment with each other, they were indifferent angles, and many were installed in different areas from door to door. They had to go back and fill in the missed drilled holes, reset many of the handles to look as if they were aligned with one another, adding many extra hours to projects – all in all, the work the kids did was very poor quality. Teddrick has never been able to meet his schedules, both, when the work was to start and when the job will be completed. He would continually give excuses because he is not there, for example, I am on my way, but I must stop and pick something up, or I forgot I had a ball game today, or I had to attend a party, etc. He would schedule to show up at 9:00 am, but not...
  • Jon doe November 21, 2021 at 3:32 am on Many names last one was David O’NealIt’s a scam. Can you show the sales post? I’m looking for him along with everybody else.
  • Lorraine in LA November 20, 2021 at 8:40 pm on ComicxposureThanks for this website. I also have 2 unfulfilled orders. Such a scam Order Date Payment Status Fulfillment Status Total #24xxx May 10, 2021 paid Unfulfilled $55.91 #24xxx March 20, 2021 paid Unfulfilled $79.93 Yikes. Thanks for this website so I can post my sad story.
  • Bradly Harman November 20, 2021 at 8:11 pm on Kyliepops.comI ordered a pair of shoes like a month or two ago and I never received the shoes. This is a scam
  • Heather Kuffler November 20, 2021 at 3:43 am on Tencent HoldingsI just experienced the same thing. They want me to accept their echeck and deposit it into my account and spend it on equipment with their vendor. These people are unbelievable.
  • Terry Cooper November 20, 2021 at 12:05 am on TRS Limited CBD BoostDispute the charges with your CC CO they will charge it back. These scumbags haven't got one penny out of me. Here is a copy of a letter you can send their fraudulent collection agency, if they don't follow it report them to the Attorney General of your State: Dear Debt Collector: This will serve as your legal notice under provisions of federal law, the Fair Debt Collection Practices Act (FDCPA), to cease all communication with me in regard to the debt referenced above. If you fail to heed this notice, I will file a formal complaint against you with the Federal Trade Commission who is responsible for the enforcement, the States Attorney General Office and/or the American Collectors Association or local State Bar Association. I have decided that I do not desire to work with a collection agency under any circumstances. I will contact the original creditor to resolve this matter directly, as circumstances warrant. You are also notified that should any adverse information be placed against my credit report as a result of this notice that appropriate actions will be taken. Give this very important matter the attention it deserves. Sincerely, NOTE: This is an attempt to make a debt collector obey the law. Any information obtained, will be used for that purpose.
  • Terry Cooper November 19, 2021 at 11:56 pm on TRS Limited CBD BoostWhatever you do don't pay these scam artist one red cent, if anyone can find out the owners of this scam Dox them.
  • Lizzie November 19, 2021 at 9:15 pm on Omneshelp.comUntil now no update??
  • Lizzie November 19, 2021 at 9:14 pm on Omneshelp.comI guess it's a scam
  • Darlene R Noffsinger November 19, 2021 at 7:04 pm on WigsdoA scam. They say they accept returns. They don't. I went back and forth with them for two months trying to return and get my money back. They said I could return but not get my money back. DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM WIGSDO.COM.
  • De November 19, 2021 at 3:27 pm on Dylan WhitehouseSame scam received today. Same exact message and the same amount I hate scammers
  • Shondee Preston November 19, 2021 at 3:18 pm on Boulder Farms9:41 SCAM TEXT MESSAGE LTE ← (786) 745-5040 Monday, Oct 18. 9:06 PM Hello, I'm Brad Harrison the agent in charge of your winnings from Mr. Manuel Franco,Let me know if you are ready to claim your winnings...Thanks Tuesday, Oct 19 • 11:57 AM Yes I am Kindly text me your full name to check our winnings list here asap to proceed Tuesday, Oct 19 - 6:01 PM Congratulations, Your name is in our list to receive the money let us know if you are ready to fill the claim Requirement Form? 9:16 PM
  • T-Mo November 19, 2021 at 1:54 pm on CSL LimitedI am actually interacting with them at this very moment via Skype. I think its hilarious how individuals will think that someone would provide pertinent information to them via a format like that. I have been receiving scam attempts like this for months and sadly, none of them know that I am Law Enforcement--I just collect their pertinent and report it.
  • nena almodovar November 19, 2021 at 5:01 am on My Moving CenterBuying a house, used Dotloop to sign, got an email. Saw these complaints, looked into it a bit, saw they were hosted by AWS. AWS prohibits unsolicited emails like this, so please, if you're having issues with this company, email [email protected] with the details. It won't actually stop this behavior. But Dotloop prohibits "affiliates" from contacting buyers and sellers, which this violates. Email them too. Check docusign's policy and email them if mymovingcenter violates it.
  • drew November 18, 2021 at 8:55 pm on Kubapharm.comim 0 for 2 . Kubapaharm and stealthbaymeds both screwed me ... wish i would have looked further into it..
  • drew November 18, 2021 at 8:53 pm on Kubapharm.comTotal scam. as soon as I ordered i started getting phone calls to shake more money out of me> total scam ... we should shut this site down.
  • Wombosi November 18, 2021 at 2:48 pm on All American MedicalReceived the same call today 11-18-21 from the same company (All American Medical) asking for another family member (my older mother) in regards to her Medicare card. Sound convincing but get dodgy when you try to ask too many questions. They should absolutely be reported to the relevant authorities as an obvious predatory scam on the elderly. SCAM ALERT.
  • Rachel November 18, 2021 at 12:38 pm on Featurrl.comThey are definitely a scam. I had to log a complaint with PayPal. Ordered a beautiful, elegant dress that hit mid-calf. They sent a cheap skater dress in a thick ugly knit. Completely different dress - not even close. I would recommend giving them a miss.
  • DJ November 18, 2021 at 1:29 am on ViagogoMoney lost: $326.74 I was talking to my niece about Justin Bieber tickets in NZ and looking at sites that were selling it, and she let me know about Viagogo and how it was scam website. I unknowingly made a purchase for Tyler the Creator tickets days prior, where he would be coming in NZ in 2022. I only received an email with the order I.D but never received the tickets. This should've been a red flag but didn't think much of it as email said they will send it a week prior to the event until my conversation with my niece where she brought up that they were in the news for scamming people. DO not recommend Viagogo
  • Kirsten R November 18, 2021 at 1:29 am on FunpinpinSo disappointed. Isn't anybody honest anymore? I lost $89 on a "giant" mystery box with about $20 worth of crap in it. So sad. Please please spread the word about this bait-and-switch company.
  • Yousef Hamadeen November 17, 2021 at 9:16 pm on Dessata.co.ukI feel you are a scam site I ordered shoes and transferred the price. You sent me fake Ray Ban glasses, and after several correspondence with you and your attempt to persuade me to accept the glasses, and after I refused because I did not need them, you said that you returned me part of the amount and that this matter takes several days for this transfer to arrive, but so far I have not received anything after more than 80 days . Correspondence with you is preserved with me, and I can prove the correctness of my words to those who wish to do so. I work in a large company in the field of e-marketing. I will use all the means at my disposal to warn people not to deal with you. tel.: 00962777333326
  • Yousef Hamadeen November 17, 2021 at 9:06 pm on Dessata.co.ukI feel you are a scam site I ordered shoes and transferred the price. You sent me fake Ray Ban glasses, and after several correspondence with you and your attempt to persuade me to accept the glasses, and after I refused because I did not need them, you said that you returned me part of the amount and that this matter takes several days for this transfer to arrive, but so far I have not received anything after more than 80 days . Correspondence with you is preserved with me, and I can prove the correctness of my words to those who wish to do so. tel.: 00962777333326
  • maria stathas November 17, 2021 at 6:47 pm on Acne Statin (Ron Karr)Ron Karr .. Is.the Greatest and I have used Acne Statin for over 40 years and am panicked that I can not locate where to buy it at this time...Please anyone connect me with phone as to where I can Order it...have been buying from Ron for ages...my skin is great with this product and lousy without it...No other, even most expensive acne treatments have not worked for me... Maria Stathas [email protected]o.com...
  • Tamara Russell November 17, 2021 at 6:12 pm on Nationwide Courier ServicesI got an email from Nationwide Courier Services about a fax they just received and would deliver at 5pm so to call back. When I did a man named Dan answered also sounded very American and he asked me to confirm my DOB I told him I would not be doing that without knowing who they are. He very quickly rattled off a name of the company which actually i didn't fully catch I just know it sounded like HR something services. Then he said can you confirm the last 2 of my social. i stated i didn't give you my birthday why would i give you any part of my social. He got angry said we already have it then said my social security number to me and hung up... I guess that was supposed to scare me. it was at that point i knew for sure its a scam.
  • Lesley Reynolds November 17, 2021 at 2:31 pm on Bettychilde.comSame here, ordered power wheels for my disabled grandson. They money came out immediately, and have heard nothing from them after sending 5 emails to them.
Scroll to Top